Know My Soul – CD – (Signed)


This soulful Pop/Dance crossover record has grooves that will get your body moving and tunes that will make you want to hit the dance floor. The sultry, sexy vocals by Lisa will soothe the soul. The energy is sure to excite any party around the globe. Purchase a Signed Limited Edition direct from Lisa!

Capture “Know My Soul” in a limited edition collection.


  1. Know My Soul (Pop/Dance) 3:47
  2. Mind’s Eye (Dance Remix) 3:24
  3. Wanna Be Your Lover (Remix) 3:57
  4. Mind’s Eye (R&B Mix) 4:16
  5. Down 4:32
  6. Pale Skies Grey 4:22
  7. Know My Soul (Extended Club Mix) 6:16
  8. Mind’s Eye (Extended Club Mix 6:47
  9. Mind’s Eye (Bonus Beats) 3:21
  10. Know My Soul (Drumappella vocals) 6:15

A big kiss and many thanks to all of my incredible fans and friends that continue to support my journey as an artist, songwriter, and producer. LOVE.

Purchase the digital download of this album on CD Baby $12.97.

Category: Tags: , ,